Canceling your subscription: You may cancel your subscription at any time however there is no refund for unused access time which is one month per subscription payment. It is your responsibility to cancel your subscription from within your account. You can do so by clicking on your name at the top right of the home page then clicking on My Payments. **SUPER IMPORTANT NOTE ABOUT CANCELLING: The system will close your account immediately but does not refund for your unused time. We suggest that you cancel just before the end of your subscription time to make the most of your paid time.
Sharing of accounts: You agree that you will not share your login or account access or training courses with anyone else. The price of the courses is so low that we can’t afford to have people sharing!
Terms and Conditions Updates and Changes: BetterBusinessCourses.com reserves the right to update and change these policies…..we get smarter with time, please don’t hold it against us!